Tuesday, 4 December 2012

Afterlife 101


A comprehensive book describing the afterlife has been prepared by spirit guides, speaking through a medium, for this website. It provides a high quality and challenging look at the circle of spiritual evolution--death, life in the spirit world, reincarnation, life on earth, and death again. It defines failures of our earth's civilization today, and describes future earth changes which may occur. Chapters of this book are linked below:

  • The Death Experience of Adults
  • The Death Experience of Children
  • Transformation of Human to Spirit
  • The Afterlife
  • Reincarnation
  • Life on Earth
  • Possible Future Earth Changes
  • Key Spirit Guide Insights

  • No comments:

    Post a Comment